Have a Hedgehog Sunday

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Well, hello Sunday, says Hermione waking in her vintage bowl.

Napping is greatly increased with the style of Vintage Pyrex, well, at least I think so.

nov12hedgehog1.jpg

I actually really like this one on a bathmat.

nov12hedgehog2.jpg

And it's pretty cute, if I do say so myself, on a simple bag.

nov12hedgehogbag.jpg

But, I really like it enlarged and taking over a shirt...eep is that a darling hedgehog on your shirt?

nov12hedgehogshirt.jpg

I hope your Sunday is filled with hedgehogs and if you don't like hedgehogs, well then, I guess I hope it's filled with a heart because I mean c'mon, how can you not like hedgehogs?

And if you like my hedgehog or my other art, you can buy it Here And today it's 25% off my entire store with the promocode: GIVEART25

Sort:  

Amazing

Thank you so much, I love animals and really love making them into art :)

I love animals also .
Animals are so cute in every art expression.

resteemed! So adorbs!

Thank you so much

awww !! how cute... love the little fellow :) ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46