How to sell your Donatello Club digital cards as a verified user at Donatelloclub.eu

in #art7 years ago

Max supply 3,000,000 Donatello Club digital cards.

Verified artists, musicians, dancers, bloggers, small businesses, entertainers and event promoters/organisers can sell DC digital cards in order to raise funds for their projects.

As a verified artist you can sell DC digital cards in units or in bulk to your followers, supporters and fans.

Use the side-wide activity page and post an update.

Your update could contain the following lines:

"I am a verified artist (blogger or small business) at Donatelloclub.eu and I would like to raise some funds for my future (music, dance, fitness or something else) projects.

Go to https://www.paypal.me/your-username/any amount between £5 and £15 and before proceeding to pay, add as a note, one Donatello Club digital card."

As a verified artist you could also sell the DC digital card on social media websites such as Facebook and Twitter.

LogoColorTextBelow.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice work more share with me... Follow me I already follow you read steemit ebook

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaleem345/steemit-101-ebook-free-download-for-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40