My Creative Drawing of Scenery Imaginated When I traveled To Middle Aceh

in #art6 years ago

Dear steemit friends:
on this holiday I will share postings of my paintings.
this painting I see when I last month holiday to aceh middle takengon.
I was inspired to paint beautiful landscapes.
This simple painting I painted through.



* The first step:
* >then here I made a mistake when making a fishing boat, I think too big then I remove it and turn down the fishing boat to look more alive.


If you are in Takengon City, our sense of sight will be spoiled with beautiful natural scenery. Beautiful scenery will rich nature of this archipelago. We will see Lake Laut Tawar, which is so vast and almost visible all over its surface. And surrounded by hills that make our view like a bowl of water
> ***this painting does not look like the original picture. images may look more beautiful. this is just proof of my creative painting***


> **thanks alot, best regards**


Sort:  

Hi i am sahmim now upvote you

Terimakasih.
Anda terlalu memuji,
Saya masih dalam tahap belajar.

it looks like this painting was taken from a screenshot

Nyoe betoi hana salah le..
Tapi long gamba dengon pensil smartphone note 2

Oo ya ya,, meuah hana lonn teupue .
Pat gampong teungku ?

Hana karu hoka gata.
To ngon gampong roneuh cyit teungku

Pat nyan,, long di puntuet

Long di geudong

Ooo bereh, pajan pajan ta meurumpok sigoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67