Week 1: Drawing

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends!

Like I said in my introduction post I will upload today my first "advancement" of my way to learn how to draw.

For the people that don't really understand what I mean by this is that I will learn how to draw everyday and upload every week(monday/Saturday) my progress and show what I have done to make people see that learning how to draw isn't impossible aslong as you are dedicated enough!

Today the first monday I will upload 3 drawings that I have made today in class to give you guys a brief overview of what level of drawing I have right now that we can compare today with the next few weeks.

Drawing 1:

Drawing 2:

Drawing 3:

I know that I am not that great yet but thats why I am on my journey to learn how to draw! I am dedicated enough to be able to draw real humans that look a lot more realistic once I am good enough!

Thanks for reading and for the onces that made it till the end, you guys rock!

Sort:  

Good luck with your journey!

Thanks! ;)

Congratulations @dokan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63