Angelina Jolie talks about her new solo chapter in the "Vanity Fair"

in #art7 years ago


About myself:
"I feel more like a woman, because I feel that I'm smart about my choice, and I'm my family in the first place, and I'm in charge of my life and my health," she says. "I think this is what, Which makes a woman full. "What says, writes, is pepper that the idea of a sex symbol is now" funny "with Angie.

Angelina Jolie on the cover of September. 2017 issue of the Vanity Fair.

JOLIE'S TRIP Here Angelina Jolie, with photographer Mert Alas (who tried to cosmonaut's suit), was shot at the Warner Brothers studio in Burbank, California.

For the future:
Now Angelina is preparing for a trip to Africa with her children. Trying to be an excellent mother and housewife is just one side of her personality now. The other includes excursions and initiatives around the world, like Jolie, can not stay long. She says that she recently joked that Knox along the lines of "pretending to be normal." "He said, 'Who wants to be normal?' We are not normal. Let it never be normal. Thanks, yes! We are not normal. Let's embrace, not being normal! "

The source of information
http://www.vanityfair.com/hollywood/2017/07/angelina-jolie-cover-story
http://j-p-g.net/

Sort:  

your article I really liked

Appreciate that ;)
Moments like this I just let it out, not even worrying about the money. Just want to let ppl kNw, you kNw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13