THOR DE FRANCE - A Marvel parody artwork

in #art6 years ago (edited)

One of my latest artworks up at mofotees.com. A healthy dose of parody is always good for the soul! Get it while stocks last...or simply enjoy the art humour ...wink wink.
Artboard-1@3x.jpg
Available only at Mofotees.com

Thor_Model_Banner.png

I thought some might find it interesting how "rough" a rough sketch really is in the beginning stages.
Below is the "rough beginnings" of THOR DE FRANCE in all its glory.

thordefrance_rough.png

From that comes the line work!
linework_thorArtboard 1.png

And then finally I colour the finished product as seen above. Simple ain't it!

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Sorry man. Newbie... don’t know jack. Heheh

Thor de France! That's hilarious though! I'm adding you to our @ArtzOne voting list, once you follow us, you will be eligible for up-votes. Keep up the humor and creativity!

Aaah I see. I just saw the tag and didn’t know it was a group of sorts. I’m new and all that jazz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53