Just plain art

in #art6 years ago

This is an Ink sketch i did during a picnic in a very small park in my neighbourhood in Cape Town South Africa.

So ! am super "green" here (in steemit)..and Ive just been shilling my T-shirt Art on my feed (which is fine biaatches) for the beginning stages I guess...But I Have a few ideas of making more art..other art. If you guys like I will do more.
But...This single mindedness, I think, might be a bit counter intuitive to the entire concept of how steemit communty goes about doing what steemit community does. Well...in my opinion anyway. (I am bad writer...sue me)

So anyway... I am going at start adding ALL my art here, If you like it...great!...I would be surprised (As i always am)...but great.. enjoy..etc etc..

parktour_gardens.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37