Playing with ink ☆ インクで遊ぼ!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

☆☆☆

20180524_175439.jpg

☆☆☆

Hi everyone!

I was looking for some fun and easy art projects to do with my daughter.

Then I remembered what I saw on the internet somewhere.

So I decided to try it first to see if I could actually do it.

Well, you know it's not so cool to fail in front of my daughter ;)

This art project uses ink and water.

Also need the paper that doesn't soak up water right away.

I used one of the smooth surface papers.

and...brush and dip pen.


こんにちは。

今日は次女ちゃんと一緒に出来る、面白くて簡単なアートはないかな~と探していました。

そして、ネットのどこかで見かけたものを思い出したので、出来るかどうか試してみることにしました。

次女ちゃんの前で失敗したのでは、かっこ悪いですからね^^

さてさて、このアートではカラーインクと水を使います。

それから吸水性の悪い紙...私は持っている紙の中でも一番ツルツルした紙を使いました。

筆とつけペンも用意します。


Here is the video of me trying.

Please watch it to see how it went.

This video editing app is pretty easy to use.

My hand slipped and the dip pen flew across the paper LOL...but I managed to edit nicely.


動画を撮ったので見てくださいね~

いや~動画はいいですね~

途中、手が滑ってつけペンがふっ飛んでバタバタしたのですが、キレイにカット出来ましたよ!(笑)


Well, it wasn't too bad for the first time.

It was pretty cool to see how the ink travels in the water.

Although, I think I need to come up with a better design.

Also, the paper that I used was one of the very expencive kinds.

I need to find something else.


初めてにしては、まあまあですかね。

水の上をインクがすうっと広がって、色が付くのが面白いです。

ただ、デザインをどうにかしないとですね。

あと紙。。。私の持っているツルツルの紙は、かなり良いお値段なので、「面白い~もっとやりたい~」とか言われたら困る(笑)

他のものを探さないとです。


20180524_201757.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

Looks tricky to work with. black_cat.png

It was hard to see what I was drawing. I needed to see it from the side when I drew with water.
If I can improve the design it would be much more fun ;)

なになに?
おもしろーい。
さーっと広がって生き物みたい!

傘が上手くいきました^^
とても楽しいアートで、これなら子供も喜んでくれそうです^^

日本ではこれから梅雨になってくるので、雨と猫ちゃんの組み合わせほっこりします♪

そうでした!
梅雨なんですね~
何を描いたら良いかすぐに浮かばなくて、こんな絵柄になってしまいましたが、良かったです^^

うおおおーーーっ。すごーい❤️
簡単に見えて、私がやると、なんじゃこりゃー😢になるんでしょうね😅

簡単で楽しいですよ~

Sis, is that Pepper-chan with umbrella? hihihi ^^

Pepper modeled for me ;)

ほんわかとした人の温かみを感じます。

ありがとうございます^^

Wow! This looks like a fun thing to try. It's so cool how it went when you inked the cat. I tried to do such kinds of artwork when I was so little but it didn't go that much good. Maybe I should try it in the near future.

Try it for sure! It was fun!

面白いですねーーー!!
水だけをつけた筆で描いている時「えー何を描いてるんだろ」と思って観ていたら
インクを乗せたらあら不思議! って感じがすごく素敵でした!
これ、良い紙が見つかったらシリーズ化してほしいくらいです!

インクを乗せる瞬間がめちゃめちゃ楽しいです。
シリーズ化!いつもネタに困っているので、いいかもです。
ありがとうございます!

すご〜い!
インクが広がっていく感じがすごく不思議で面白くてステキです☆
これはおもしろいですね!
やってみたいです(^^♪

画材が揃えば、あとは簡単ですから是非~

動画見ているだけでも楽しいです!
プルンとした雨粒の立体感がいい感じ(^O^)

動画楽しいですよね。何度も見ちゃいました^^;
良かったです^^
ありがとうございます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66