You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music, Art, and Graffiti [A Digital Collaboration @donnadavisart + @djlethalskillz]

in #art6 years ago

Salute @donnadavisart so love what u did!
Glad my music inspired u to create this beautiful piece. It's amazing how also when I make the music I kinda tend to create a visual in my mind, a story or mood to inspire my music making

Was so great collaborating with you and looking forward to more collaborations again!

Kudos to u and to our beloved @sndbox for creating awesome initiatives to enable artists like us from various background to build and create!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed using your amazing music as muse for this piece @djlethalskillz. I think collabs are such a good part of steemit.

likewise Donna looking forward to more collaborations! Much Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36