Digital drawing "Robin 1960" by Andrey Lebed

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Robin 1960s :)

Used: Photoshop

Character Robin.png

2020 is worst year for me. Is destroyed a lot of my bright plans, but I never giving up. So since I have to always learn and practice I'm gaining skills in making good drawn cartoon characters. Love realistic style, but cartoon style I love as well. As well as 3D. I started my way from learning 3Dsmax in 2016. But I found that I love mix tecniques and work with a different instruments. Like in traditional art. It's always fun to reach a new way to show already existing things in a new cover. For this bunch of pixels I used only photoshop, I've tried also simulate some 3d effect without deep detalization. Only basic shapes that construct a unique piece that everyone can recognise.

Character Robin1.png

I hope you'all are okay!

Sincerely yours,
Andrey Lebed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72