Name my 1st ever painting. The winning suggestion gets an upvote & follow..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

A sample of my artwork, my 1st “proper” painting, a water-colour I spent many hours of many days on, many years ago, (keen eyes will see my signature & the year in the bottom left-hand corner) after my father suffered a life-changing stroke, devastating us all, especially my mother, whom I had no option but to undertake supporting in all ways necessary, by sacrificing my own dreams, of lesser importance at the time.

Such is life. There is “Too Much Little Time”..


castle with djc.jpg


Help me find a name for this artwork, so I can auction it at Southeby's ;)
The Castle of .................?
All suggestions welcome. The winner gets an upvote & follow from me.

Sort:  

You seriously could be a graphic artist. This is very reminiscent of 70's cartoons, and that is not meant as a slight in the least. Great job!

of Happy Vampire(s)?.. of Colorful Shadows?.. of Colordoom?..

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82