Wearable Currency,in the palm of our hand

in #art8 years ago

Hi,Steem. Today I dicover a new way of carring cash,it's do make it into something we could actually wear it. The idea is actually triggered by Apple Smart Watch,whey something is wearable,it's get simpler and easier,so does the cash. I am thinking using Australian paper cash to create my wearable,I really tried,bcz AUD it's made by plastic,I can't make it into a shape,like plastic can't be folded into some shapes using hands. To make it more realistic and ensure everyone could do it with you USD or any paper currency you have in your pocket,I choose to use RMB I have left in my safety box.

Let's get started,everyone could make their wearable gadgets,starting from this one,the ring. Image that you could wear 500$ on one hand and people will be shocked,Wow,that's aweome.

Equipment I use to shoot the process of making this wearable ring:

Making process:
Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

360 View of the Wearable Ring:
Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Here is what looks like to wear it on your finger:
Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

New technology always come in to our life and taking something from us without a sign. Credit cards are all over the floor now,I prefer the old classic way. I will try to make some experiments with the money we are using everyday. Money slaves people for centuries,if we could make it fun,then we will have the strength to work for it,otherwise it's would be boring to have it for spending. Make it stay and make it special,that's why I am creating this wearable ring. If you like spending your money in a old classic way with a little bit fun,you shall find more interesting stuff in my next creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43