Sand art - Tahiti pearl, scorpion, beach | 沙塑 -1 大溪地珍珠,沙中之🦂️,沙滩上的归人steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi,all,I'm happy to bring you my lastest sand art,everything in the seires was made of sand, I hand- made them actually. For the materials I'm using, I'm using sand called Zoyu, you could find it on ebay,that's how I get them. Play around with sand, feeling the moment I'm turning piece of sand into something more realistic, pretty exciting!

  • Tahiti pearl, scorpion,beach

FullSizeRender 8.jpg

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Tahiti Pearl, right in front of me.

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Scorpion, warrior in the desert.

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

FullSizeRender 11.jpg

FullSizeRender 6.jpg

FullSizeRender 9.jpg

He sit there, enjoying sunshine on the beach. Castle behind him was his home once before, no one leaves there anymore.

大家好,很高兴可以给大家带来我最新的沙塑系列作品,每个作品都是我亲手捏的,希望用我的手将手中这无形的沙粒赋予其更多的意义。 沙粒,是一家名叫Zoyu的公司生产的,喜欢的朋友可以在Ebay,亚马逊和万能的淘宝上找找看。感受沙在指尖流动,塑形,反复捏,边捏边思考,真的是个很有意思的过程。今儿个捏的是大溪地的珍珠,沙漠中的蝎子还有沙滩上的归人。


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

that sand ball on top is the best artwork, I am thinking what have you made to make the sand stick together like that? is it only water? it is so clean. can't even see a tiny pieces of sand scattered

I would call it magic haha, most importantly, enjoy the moment.

Full of resources... thanks @dixonloveart

Thank u, my friend. I'm sure you will see a lot more sand are coming on its way.

Magic sands 神奇沙子 :)

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Just followed, cheers.

捏得有模有样啊。大溪地,很有名的一个地方。

像橡皮泥一样的沙...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81