Redemption pencil illustration

in #art8 years ago

Natural Environment is getting worse everyday,places becoming vanashing everyday. It's all happening bcz the some people are driven by the desire. A scene I kept repeating in my dream,a big hole will absorb everyone whoever did harm it,it's nature. Here is my dream,I sketch it out,hope it helps to remind everyone to protect earth and stop damaging while we still can.

Click the image for details


IMG_460547659.jpg
This is the hole I'm talking about.Our nature gets angry after living with pains all these years,really scary when it's really happens.I hope that day will never come to us.

IMG_4604957c7.jpg
this is a greedy man with lots of power and effort,they won't care what happens to others or nature.Eventually,punishment will come to them.


If we could show our respect for nature and other living creatures among this planet,I believe diaster like in my dream won't happen.For the future generation,let's protect the very last place give us life from today!

logo936c8.jpg
Visit me Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32