Digital Art ~3 Doodle drawing. A doorkeeper from Kazakhstan |. 数字🎨~3 一个来自哈萨克斯坦的门卫steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

He's a middle-aged man, a doorkeeper in Silk Road snow resort. Smiling defines his satisfacition for this work, grateful and enjoyable.

Drawing on ipad in Note with apple pencil.

IMG_0142.PNG

他是一个上了年纪的哈萨老头儿,负责丝路雪场的门卫工作,脸上的微笑便是他对这份工作热爱的最好诠释。

Drawing for me it's fun,I like to draw when I got a pic in my mind. I get inspired by things I saw,places I've been or people I am talking to. CHEERS!


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

Wow amazing Doodle drawing Art and awesome looking, Nice explanation. I truly love seeing this kinda art, Thanks for sharing @dixonloveart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74