Assassin's Creed imagination ,Lineart

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi,steemian.I am a fan of video games,assassin's creed has always been on my top list. Here is the sketch I did today,the assassin in my memeory.

I like to express my ideas and feelings through some sketching,that's make me feel they didn't run away once I want to look back. I am still practicing my technique,also on digital painting. Plz let me know how you feel about this assassin if you also love this game,thanks.

Click the image to get more detail


IMG_4400e5855.jpg


If you like my lineart and would like to know more about interesting stuff I make,Visit me Here.

Sort:  

Hi Dixon,

As someone who worked on Assassin's Creed II and Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood I would just like to say thank you for the love you have for the Assassin's Creed franchise and I hope that the AC development teams will continue to create interactive experiences that you will enjoy.

Great job on the artwork, keep it up!

  • therajmahal
    AI Programmer, Assassin's Creed: II
    Gameplay Programmer, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

I love this game, a lot,both installed on my console and pc.Thanks for making this amazing game for our players,you have my 100% support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84