Little Miss Had Great Fun Today

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! This is Little Miss. Today I want to share about my day.

I asked my mommy if I can come with her to her office. Hooraay! She said "Yes!"

I was already starting to get bored because I was in the car for a long time! We had to go back home because we forgot to bring my baby brother's milk!

But you see, something special was about to happen.

Look at this!

Nope. It is not my birthday. It's my mommee's friend's birthday today and they made a small surprise party for her. They gave me a small party popper to use when she comes.

What's taking her so long?!

I am bored again. We are waiting and she still did not come. So my mommee gave me something to do.

Art Time!

Mommee gave me a white paper, pencil and blue highlighter. Then I started scribbling. I was able to draw a happy man! You see that face? Haha... the fingers too. How many fingers can you see?

Yousef, my mommee's officemate also drew something for me. Isn't he nice? At the left, O know it's a duck. But that one at the right? I am not sure so I colored it blue.

More drawings! I am having a great time. I drew another girl this time with a pony tail!

Playing Around

Eight hours was really long for me. I kept on asking mommy if I could go to the playground but she was busy with work.. Oh I can see it from the office window! Good thing, mommee's officemates loved to play with me.

Uncle Yaroub left and I did not have a playmate anymore. I wanted to go home already but my mommee said we still have somewhere to go to after work. Good thing another new friend came. We got to play for a little while too.

Ìt was a long day and I definitely enjoyed but I missed my Kuya and Little Monster. My mommy said we will go to the playground tomorrow. All of us. I am excited already!

Love,

Little Miss


Written by @arrliinn for the @divinekids. Little Miss and the rest of the divinkids are well aware of steemit and each posts made on their behalf are their own ideas. They will not have access to the account until they reach the right age.
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 29 March 2018.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 15 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 50 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

lovely kids art..... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72