This is the Greatest Being on Earth, and Today Is Still Alive

in #art7 years ago

Hi good people.

Have a good day to you all,, welcomeback with me @divasafitrii

I have something will make your day is good.
Today i will post step by step about art (drawing sketch pencil).

image
Go a head guys ..
before i post my drawing, i will tell you a little about whales.
Why whales ??? because I am drawing the whale of a king of the ocean.


Blue whales or scientific language Balaenoptera musculus is a very large sea creature, and is believed to be the largest living creature that ever lived on planet Earth, bigger than the largest dinosaur. The largest blue whale ever recorded weighed 181 tons and a length of 33 meters. If placed on the ground, Blue Whale is the same length as 9 family cars!

The size of a blue whale's heart is about the size of a car, and the vein tract is so big that we can swim in it.

Why Blue Whales can be so big?
So far, researchers are still unsure of the cause, but they firmly believe that as big as any dinosaurs in the past, they have never reached the size of a blue whale. This is the greatest creature that ever lived on planet earth, and still lives up to now.

One important reason why whales can reach large sizes is they have a large living space, a large area to move and explore. More than 70% of the planet consists of oceans.



stage by stage sketches of the whale begin immediately

imageimage l
this is the first step in this picture, I started by drawing the pattern of the whale
imageimage ll
in the second step I started to form whales, like eyes, mouth and scribble graffiti on the inside of the whale pattern so the image would look better
imageimage lll
in the third the picture has looked better, the whale has already begun to form, and whales are ready to cross the blue ocean.
imageimage V
imageimage Vl
in the next step I back to slow the pattern of the mother whale and also the child of the whale
imageimage Vll
stepped this whale child I give a little polish to make the gampar look more perfect
imageimage VIII
just as above whale also I give a little polish pencil to look more charming picture
imageimage lX
this is the final appearance of the image I made.
imageimage X

this offerings from me to all of you, do not forget the comments and suggestions from friends is very meaningful to me.

Thanks for coming to my blog.
Follow me @divasafitrii.

image
image

Sort:  

Hello @divasatitrii,, that was amazing ... (^_^) keep lerning n keep humble ... Spirit

simply FOLLOW @azziz

Eruslah menggambar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63