The eye's

in #art7 years ago

Good morning friends who I really respect.

It's been a long time since we met and shared stories, experiences, and food sharing (hehehe).

Today I want to share to you all painting and drawing lovers, hope you like it and I hope the comments from you all to make me better than before.

As always I would draw step by step a face covered by a veil, more precisely a beautiful eye from a woman who came from the east.

Immediately I started:
imageAs in my last post, I always start drawing by sketching from 2 pieces of eyes that I will draw later, use to make it easier for us in drawing.

For me sketches are very important for beginners like me, because sketches will really help us to produce good pictures.

imageIn the picture above I start on our left eye according to our view, I give a little touch on the eyeballs and the edge of the eye so that the eyes are more visible.

imageAt this stage both eyes have been seen more visible than the previous picture.
Here I use a pencil technique to create a thick and sharp line on the edge of the eye to make the eyes look more real.

imageAnd at this stage I begin to make hatches on certain parts of the nose, as well as at this stage I also draw a cover of this beautiful woman.

It took the tenacity of hand to make the shading of the image to be beautiful, here I use a 2B pencil that has thick thickness so that we easily make a hatch on the eye image.

imageAt this stage I improvise a little, and make the face covering a pretty veiled woman who descends from the sky.

imageI used cotton to make the shading become smoother and the picture looks nicer and beautiful.
We need to be careful in removing the shading using cotton, because it can make the other parts damaged if we are not careful in doing so.

imageIn this step I again make a veil on the veil of the woman so that the veil looks more real and good.
And of course we have to use cotton to make it softer.

imageAnd this is the end result of my painting step, hopefully we can all take an example of what's good in this post, and also comments from all of you will be an encouragement for me to continue to work better.

Thank you for visiting my profile and reading my post, and thank you also for the support you have given me either through writing, criticism, and suggestions.
Hope we are reunited in the next post.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017.

Best regard
Divasafitrii

Sort:  

Oh. My. God. That is so amazing! 😍

Congratulations @divasafitrii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26