Steps of drawing a beautiful woman's face

in #art7 years ago

Hi good people.

Have a good day to you all,, welcomeback with me @divasafitrii

I have something will make your day is good.
Today i will post step by step about art (drawing sketch pencil) again.

I love friday, because the weekend off time is coming soon, it's time to refresh the mind and seek inspiration to be featured again here.

imagelet's who can guess what the picture is before you continue reading, surely easy when you see the picture above. Yups, this is a human eye.
imageWell ,, from this image what kind of gender is seen? Hopefully your guess is right. This drawing I chose to finish the right eye from our view and the left of the eyes of the owner hehehe

imageThese two human eyes are already visible, and the image will continue.

imageThis picture has been seen both eyes and eyebrows from the other eye has begun to look perfect, but the journey is still long friend let us follow continue his journey.

imageIn the picture above I started to make part of the hair and face shape of this woman. How about your guess was right or wrong?
woman or man you guys mention ??
If your guess is correct, you can contact me because there will be a special gift from me.

imageWell... finally this woman can breathe also with her nose, because the picture above has begun in the nose, unlike the previous image of the woman is very similar to the ghost who roamed.

imageAnd ... this woman can already sing because she already has mouth to speak and sing, hurray finally complete already part of this woman face. Wait !!! This picture will still continue the friend, lets go guys we go to the next step.

imageimagewill feel incomplete face of this woman if she does not have hair, from the two images above I make a hatch for this woman's hair so that this woman becomes more beautiful and a little polish on the face, lips, nose and eyes to get good results.

imageimageDone already my work for today, hopefully today to be a good day for me and all of you and hopefully today better than yesterday for me, my thanks as much as possible to all of you who have given appreciation to this post and accept love also to all of you who always give me support through comments that make me better and encourage me through the praise you give me.

We will meet again on the same occasion in the same event and in different postings.

I love you all.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63