Sketch Pencil of a Depressed Women's With Step

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, congratulations to run the activities as usual in this very special day I think, Monday is the beginning of the day we start back to do the activities, should be made Monday as our motivation to continue to do the best.

Today I again want to share to all of you who like the art of painting the work of pencil sketch that I made on the sidelines of my spare time in my hours, hopefully my post can make us all excited.

As always, I would like to share postings of pencil sketch steps from a beautiful woman who is experiencing turmoil.
imageThe picture above is a pencil sketch I have not shaded with a pencil, and the picture still looks normal. After that I will show the images that I have given hatch and pencil touch so as to make the image becomes more real look.

imageAnd this is the end result of my pencil sketch which I give a little color on the cheek and lips section to make the picture look even better.

Thank you for my loyal friends, and always follow my every post, thank you for every science you give.
My thanks to the Indonesian Curator of @Levycore and @Aiqabrago who have given us the opportunity to work and get something good.

Sort:  

Good drawing

Impressive work! I love the detail and touch of color. Keep it up!

wow incredible drawing, I congratulate you, what an amazing talent you have

Hello! I loved your style!
lets follow by follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27