Sketch art Pirates of the Caribbean

in #art7 years ago

Good night everyone, how are you?
How fun is it today, tonight I want to share about the very humorous characters in the movie, I will make a sketch of the face of the witty actor is certainly step by step. I'm sure you all follow some series of films from this witty youth, maybe at the end of my picture you guys can guess who the witty actor is. Although the results of my sketch is not good, but still can make you know him well.

imageNow I will immediately start my sketch, I hope you all happy with this post and hopefully this post is useful for all of you.

I draw using A4 paper and use a Fabercastle pencil that has a fairly thick black color.
imageFor those of you who like to draw please follow me @divasafitrii.
In the picture above I made two lines to make the image of the witty actor.
imageTo make it easy for me to draw normally I make a fine line that form the part of our face.
imageAfter making the face shape now I make the right eye (in my view) of the actor, for me this part is the very decisive resemble not from the face of the person we will draw. And this part is also what I think is very difficult to make.
imageIn this picture two eyes are finished but still not fully finished, still have to get polish from pencil shade to make eyes look more real, and in this picture also seen part of nose have started to seen.
imageLooks like my picture will fail friends of friends, until at this stage you all still can not guess. Who is he ?
Although the end result does not match my expectations, I keep drawing. In this picture part of the important part of the face has started to look, eyes, nose, and mouth have started to blend even the mustache of the actor also has been formed.
imageIn this section I started adding a pencil shading to the inside of the face to make it look more alike than the original face.
imageStep by step, shade after shading on the inside of the face has begun to give better results. Need a high caution at the stage of image shading.
imageAt this stage I make a little beard to maximize the image quality (hehe), I mean that the image will look more like from the original.
imageFinally the figure of the witty actor has started to recognize friends, and now I start making head band and hair part of the actor.

imageIn this section I add a little bit on the hair, although a bit messy, but I think it's good enough for beginners like me.

image

imageExactly, he is the captain JACK SPARROW who starred in the movie Pirates of the Caribbean, the witty and very responsible captain.

Finally you can guess very well who he is ..
There are still many shortcomings, but I will still learn to be able to paint better. Hopefully this post can make you are happy, and hopefully posting from me is useful.

Criticism and suggestion is one of the motivations for me to continue to be the best.

Thanks I say to my profile visitors and thank you for giving me feedback via your constructive comments.

After this there are many more that I want to share with you all.
Stay with me @divasafitrii.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07