Pencil sketch A smiling woman with steps.

in #art7 years ago

Good night all my friends who are there everywhere, may you all in good health, and hopefully we all can be people who can make others happy.

It's been a long time since I was in steemit, and tonight I try to share the results from my pencil sketch.

imageThis is the picture before I make the perfect hair and face shadow.

imageAnd in the second picture this is the final result that I have finished giving full shading on the part of the image, so the picture looks better than before.

Thanks to all my friend friends who always follow me and give me good advice for better.

Thanks .

Sort:  

Fantastico! Excelente trabajo.

Great job. You really caprured the joy in that smile and twinkle in her eye. I am following for more

Thanka mr @art-mess to comment my blog ...
I appreciate that ...

I am happy we are getting friend now ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45