My skatch on friday has done

in #art6 years ago

In this bright morning let me share my post to my best friend, hopefully we are all in good health always.

This is my post about the sketch, and to make a video like a suggestion given to me, maybe next time I will make a drawing video.

image

imageFriends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!

Sort:  

Amazing very nice sketch of your friend u make
Keep it up.
I also make sketches u can check my blog @sketchart

Sketsa yang bagus

Wah, baguuus! Its awesome, Kak!

Aih diva bisa gambar juga ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45