Hii Steemian, Happy Monday and here is my sketch project to goals relationship.

in #art6 years ago

Good evening all friends, on this sunny day and also earlier this week I want to share about my project to make facial sketches of these newly married couple.

Hopefully on this Monday we get a blessing and given the spirit that can make us better than ever.

And most important of all it is to keep our health so that we can create it.
imageThis is an early sketch I painted using a pencil to make it easy for me to draw using watercolor to make this painting more interesting to learn.

imageIt took me up to 3 days to finish this painting, because I also have other activities beyond this that I can not leave behind.

But it did not make me stop working, because painting is one of my passions, with me painting I can feel its own comfort and pleasure.

And it is my great hope that every project I work on will be beneficial to all steemian friends.

imageAnd this is the end result of the project I work on, sometimes I get paid very well in my opinion, and they often give me tips money and promote my work to their friends, so that is very profitable for me.

Thanks to all who have helped and provided me with useful input and knowledge for this.

And thanks also to STEEMIT where I can promote my work here for free and of course also get appreciation for it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by agmalirsadi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lukisan yang sangat berseni, indah seperti aslinya, saya mau juga lah di lukis gitu, hehe

Baik brother @bahtiarlangsa nnti dibuatkan ya Insya Allah ...
Terima kasih sudah mampir ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45