Good night Steemian, sketches always make me feel happy.

in #art6 years ago

Hello world, Steemian from indonesia esspesially from aceh tonight i will share any post about art.

I wanna say thanks with Steemit of Indonesian Community have make me know about Steemit and How to Steemit work, i hope this community can change the world.

Big thanks to @levycore and @aiqabrago as a Leader of Steemit of Indonesian Community, they always do the best for Steemian from Indonesia, i hope they always make this community grow up as a giant in the world.

Ok let me tell you about my post tonight, now i have finished my art work project and i will make a post with my project, hope you'll be happy with my post always, and i hope my post can make you all guys feel happy and give you more motivation about art.

imagehere is my sketch before i make it looking good with water colour, i just used black colour to draw anything except drawing about landscape, in my project there is a best couple have getting married and they will make a beautiful story and will be happy till the end.

And i hope they will be have a baby for complement their lives.

imageSometime i always see the picture which I will paint through mobile .. and print the photo as my guide to make the painting.

imageAnd this is the end result of the project I'm working on, in this picture, have seen the painting that is 100% completed, and already in pairs of frames so that the painting is ready to be promoted.

I have great hopes for whatever I do, hopefully the setuap of my efforts can be a blessing and provide knowledge and pleasure to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @divasafitrii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63