Snoop Dogg Smudge Painting

in #art7 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

Hei, para sahabat steemit!

I'd like to share my Smudge Painting again.
I'm interested, cause it's unique. I like smudge very much when I polish with brush.
I feel I'm having fun while doing it.

Saya mau berbagi hasil karya Smudge Painting saya. Saya tertarik, karena smudge ini unik. Saya paling suka ketika memoles atau menggosok dengan brush. Saya merasa senang untuk mengerjakannya.

So, here we go.
I choose this for smudge painting.
I like his rap style and he's one of legends.

Jadi, inilah dia. Saya pilih gambar ini untuk bahan smudge painting. Saya suka gaya rap dia dan dia adalah salah satu rapper legenda

snoop.jpg

Source Image

If you wanna see what's brush I use is this.
I use GIMP and set opacity to minimum like 5-10%
I also use sketchbook and then choose whatever smudge brush you want, then start it.
Don't forget to set opacity to how much strong you want to smudge it and you feel like it.

Jika ingin melihat brush apa yang saya pakai, bisa dilihat dari gambar project GIMP di bawah ini. Saya set opacity/transparency dari brush sebesar 5%-10%. Saya juga biasanya memakai sketchbook, lalu mulai menggosoknya dengan brush smudge yang ada di sana. Jangan lupa atur opacity/transparency sesuai dengan seberapa besar persentase yang kalian anggap cukup bagus untuk dipakai menggosok.


Snoop Dogg Project Opened.JPG
(Source is image itself)

This is it, Snoop Dogg Smudge Painting.
Inilah, Smudge Painting Snoop Dogg

snoop_smudged.jpg
My Instagram

Sort:  

wow keren om. I like it. Upvote from me

mantap nieh om

lanjut om son

sip sip, bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dissgo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39