My Art - WPAP (Wedha's Pop Art Potrait) of Rena Matsui

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians!

I want to share my work.
I tried to draw WPAP aka Wedha's Pop Art Potrait with Rena Matsui as a model.
Because I like her a lot. She's one of my idol.
I've known her since she was in SKE48, Nogizaka46 and AKB48.

So, here it is the picture I choose
lighting.jpg

Source Image

and blackwhited first to make easier selective contrast area
So, it becomes like this
try wpap Rena Matsui_bw (2).png

[In Indonesia or Bahasa]
Translation

Hai, Para sahabat steemit!

Saya mau berbagi hasil art atau menggambar digital saya. hhe.
Jadi, saya di sini mencoba WPAP atau Wedha's Pop Art Potrait dengan Rena Matsui sebagai modelnya.
Karena saya menyukainya. Dia salah satu favorit atau idola saya.
Saya kenal dia semenjak di SKE48, Nogizaka46 dan AKB48.

Gambar pertama adalah gambar asli yang saya pilih.
Gambar kedua adalah gambar yang saya hitamputihkan dari aslinya, agar terlihat area kontrasnya untuk lebih memudahkan pemilihan antara warna terang dan gelap.

and here is the final result (dan inilah hasil akhirnya)
try wpap Rena Matsui3b_WM_69x.jpg
My Instagram

Sort:  

wah, manstavb om, cakep,
bisa bikin cakep foto saya ga om? wahahaha,,,

mksh, om.
wkwawkaowa bisa-bisa.

Nice works. I always know that you are very talented. I've seen you art so far. Bring it all.

Hehe. Bisa saja. Thanks, om.

good job men , tu mba yu mu yo :)

hehe thanks, yo :)
bkn

cakep om. .
mantap. . .

Thanks, om.
hehe :D

distinguishing photos from the original to the edited is very interesting
salam #satujiwa

wah keren ternyata jago gambar digital juga ni.mantap om.👍

hehe masih belajar, om :D
thanks, om

thanks, om :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75