{Steemit} Rate my competitive work !!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

In our city we held the competition for artists in which I of course participated .

Now I will briefly tell you about it


Rules of the competition were:

  • Each participant may submit no more than one beautiful work and no more than four photos .
  • Paintings or photographs may be new or previously executed , but they must submit to the author .
  • The works should be prepared for the exhibition ( to have the necessary attachment ) .
  • Welcome large canvases . The smaller side of the canvas for paintings must be at least 60 cm. The photos are no restrictions on size.

I decided to draw a still life but in his style ) I really enjoyed taking part in this trial . I wanted to win! : D Let 's see what I have left in order.

Like all the figures start with the usual pencil sketches . I encountered a number of difficulties because they do not often draw things like that : D It was quite hard to imagine all on paper . But I have all turned out!

I made sketches ) turned out not bad!

I enjoy this work I hope you too ! Then it remains only to give color watercolor and sign work ) In the end I came here such a pretty picture :)

Thank you for attention ! I hope you liked it :) #art

P.S

I won the contest !

Sort:  

nice shadows and concepts

many thanks !

Which food there do you find tastiest? Yum!

Keep up the great work @dispenser
Upvoted

I can 100% believe you won. You're work is awesome.

Thank you very much I am very pleased!!

Pray :) Pay attention to my work!! :3

What is your favorite ice cream?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.1 and reading ease of 92%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48