Steemit please rate my drawings.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Here are a few of my works.




I really like foxes they inspire me.



Do you like my work ?

Should I continue to draw IU ?

Sort:  

Is this really you: Foxmachine ?

I just chose the nickname it was the first that came to mind

I do not think at first that I would spread the drawings))))

Since I live in Russia and I very difficult to speak in English
I ask forgiveness for it :DDDD

I just do not know how can I prove it yet :D rofl

You want to see my photo ?

yes

Thanks for advice

.

yes its me

I have to use a translator :(

These are great illustrations!

Thank you very much for this comment I am very pleased :3

Very cool illustrations ^_^ i wanna see more :)

Thank you tomorrow going to put more work

Thank you :3
I am very pleased

What do you deserve + get to receive, no matter what?

He who exercises government by means of his virtue may be compared to the north polar star, which keeps its place and all the stars turn towards it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48