Rate my efforts dudes!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This time, I 'll show you my most outstanding work . I hope you will enjoy. A lot of time and effort was spent on the creation of these paintings . If you are an artist you have to understand me as far as time-consuming affair. But if there is someone to try to force is always there ! My favorite book is "The Hobbit , or There and Back Again " John Ronald Reuel Tolkien . This book inspired me to create drawings. If you are looking for a book I suggest you just this !




Here are some of these works .


Thank you for watching ! #art #life #creation #picture

Sort:  

He with whom neither slander that gradually soaks into the mind, nor statements that startle like a wound in the flesh, are successful may be called intelligent indeed.

You're right !

What did the cobbler say when a cat wandered into his shop? -Shoe!

I never jumping with parachute :D

Gorgeous shading and line work

Many thanks!

Again this deserves more attention.

thank you very much I am very pleased

Gorgeous work! :D

Thank you for voting for me is very nice! I ask you to pay attention to the rest of my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49