Please help ! In the total population steemit.

in #art8 years ago

Hello ! Recently, I began to lead his art blog here . This lesson I liked it and I became more than to devote himself to his favorite painting business . I tried to do good stuff for you :) But one thing I still do not understand. The fact that yesterday I received a negative reputation is truly awful. I do not know what I was guilty . After all, I'm not a bot :( what 's wrong with me ? Until recently, will be hoping that this is a mistake :(

In the meantime, I have prepared a few of his works for you. I hope you will enjoy.


First, I drew all the outlines liners black) That there was a clear outline of the figure ..

And then she began to betray the color. This is something like I did. Do not judge strictly.

Thank you for attention. If someone knows how to help my problem with a reputation necessarily write a comment. It is very important for me ! #art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49