Lonely girl(

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 

Hallo Steemers  now I decided to show you one of my drawing! I hope you like it  :3 

 

And I drew a girl who is in search of his path in life. But she is very lonely. But this does not prevent her from dreaming about the great.

1.First I drew it in 


2. After That I drew a girl I tried to draw her thoughts.In my mind thoughts look like  :D 


3.  Now my thoughts take on the paint.I have to paint all the watercolors. 


4.  Well, and that's how I came.Most likely I could draw better ( 

   Thank you for your time to this post <3

Sort:  

How do you like to celebrate your birthday?

Upvoted

I love the last painting, it's really beautiful. Great job! ^_^

Thank you for voting for me is very nice! I

I like the first one. Sort of like if Jack Kirby was trying to draw anime.

The firm, the enduring, the simple, and the modest are near to virtue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48