My Game of thrones arts

in #art8 years ago (edited)



Now you will see some of my work on this wonderful series ! I hope you will enjoy. I try for you steemit :)

If you really liked the look of my other drawings )
Sort:  

Hey, cool work. Just a heads up, you shouldn't really post more than 4 posts in a day :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steem-version-0-12-0-released

"Each account can post up to 4 top-level posts per day before a new algorithm will kick in. The new algorithm will start taxing any rewards you earn on additional posts in the same day. "

Well no problem ) I did not know that there is any limit :3

Keep up the great work @dispenser
Upvoted

Pray :) Pay attention to my work!

Keep up the great work @dispenser
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @dispenser
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48