I really hope that you like my drawings !!

in #art8 years ago



Another hello again steemit with you again I - FOXMACHINE.


I prepared for you another my job I hope you'll like them.



This painting shows a bullfinch. This is a small but very beautiful bird that lives in my region. I like it very much that's why I decided to draw it . But to draw a bird 's boring . So I drew her sitting on Dreamcatcher. This Indian talisman that protects the sleeper from evil spirits. Bad dreams entangled in a web , and good slip through the hole in the middle.

The drawing was drawn in pencil and watercolor .


Follow me ^_^

Sort:  

Finch is very cute. I like them. lets see more.

Beautiful! I like your style :)

Nice @dispenser
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50