Hello dear steemit !!! Why have removed the tag art?

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Once again, greetings to everyone! I'd love to know why the tag in the search for missing :( I was disappointed :( Return it

Sort:  

...I think this must be a bug in the system...for me some days its there and then not ... however if you use the tag it still goes onto the tagged system as art... hope this helps..?

I hope that this is just a bug in the system

Where do you think you'll be living five years from now?

It's still there for me. Would you be willing to do some art for people to use for free in Steemit like the one above? Would be really useful for people who need some generic images to add to their writing and you could take some donations for it. It would also help to get your name out (put your name on it obviously). Anyway keep up the great work!

Thank you for the comment I follow the advice)

Pray :) Pay attention to my work! I'm in love with steemit!

Keep up the great work @dispenser
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48