You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I cashed in Steem, plans for the Appalachian Trail, and body painting a Maxim model!

in #art8 years ago

Wow I admire you for taking this journey. I have never hiked before but it sounds wonderful. I hope that you and your daughter have an amazing time filled with beautiful memories and lots of safety. I can't wait to see your art, for I love all forms of art. You just may inspire me to take my own leaps. Thanks and xoxo back to you :-)

Sort:  

Oh hiking is something I've been doing since I was a young girl. I grew up in the Cascade Mountian's of Washington State, and I highly recommend you try sometime. Maybe not something as big as the AT, start small like hiking out to a local waterfall, it will give you a form of serenity you can't get anywhere else! Fresh air, the calm of the woods, the gimps of wild animals, the smells ...its good for the soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45