My Drawings (4) - Adorable Kittens- Expression of Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #steem! As I mentioned before, I like #Drawing and #Painting a lot, although I'm not a professional, I try my best. When I draw or paint, I always enjoy it because it is interesting to let your imagination fly and create with your hands a work of art. It's amazing! In this opportunity, I bring you a painting, made by me, it is about two adorable kittens resting on a basket covered with balls of yarn and threads everywhere.
I hope you like it, greetings from Venezuela!

Photographs taken from my camera

"Anyone with a pencil, a color or a support can express their art, I think the drawing is stimulating and useful for the development of our abilities: creativity, originality, personal style, and of a better self-esteem"
@diomi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94