MY DRAWINGS (3) -BLACK AND WHITE-EXPRESSION OF ART

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of #steem! Today I bring you the third publication of "my drawings", designed this time in "black and white", I hope you like it.

Photograph taken from my camera. Drawing of my authorship.

Comment: The second drawing is also real in 2014, it is a song that loves playing the guitar and singing romantic songs. Nothing excites him more than to get home, take his guitar and play the notes that resonate all day in his head. In addition to having an angelic voice, sing the best romantic songs and create a unique and special moment.

Photograph taken from my camera. Drawing of my authorship.

Comment: In the first drawing you can see a girl with a deep look, lost in her thoughts. I made this drawing in 2014, and I like it because of the reflection of its large and bright eyes, the shadows achieved in the angles of its face and the fall of its hair that gives it a feeling of softness.

"Anyone with a pencil, a color or a support can express their art, I think the drawing is stimulating and useful for the development of our abilities: creativity, originality, personal style, and of a better self-esteem"

@diomi

Did you like my drawings?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the advice, I will take it into account and I will practice

U need to practice the anatomy proportions :). But u have the talent n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71