My Drawings (2) - Expression of art

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends of #steemit! As you know, I always like drawing and painting, and although I'm not a professional, I think we can all draw and express our art; that's why this time I present other of my creations:

"Bird" (2012)

Comment: Birds are distinguished from other animals by their special body cover: insects and bats also fly, but only birds have feathers.
One day my plastic arts teacher came to class and suddenly placed a table in the center of the room and placed a small "bird" on it, the reason for this was that we should draw it from the seat where each student was Here is my perspective of the bird.

Photograph taken from my camera


"Vessel" (2012)

Photograph taken from my camera

Comment: In the same way here I show you "the vessel", in it it tries to reflect the texture of the vase, the shadows and the texture of the mantle.
It is impressive to understand, as you create, the complexity of a simple scene.
Anyone with a pencil, a color or a support can express their art. I think that drawing is stimulating and useful for the development of our abilities: creativity, originality, personal style, and of a better self-esteem.


Did you see my first drawings?

https://steemit.com/art/@diomi/my-drawings-expression-of-art

Do you draw? You can also contribute some of your creations in the comments.

Greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94