DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 3 SUMMERTIME by @luigi-the-gnome

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemies,

Here's my entry to the Dress Me Luigi Contest round 3 Summer time. If you want to join just read the contest details here This is one of the fun drawing contest we see here, thanks to @luigi-the-gnome for this contest.

My drawing shows Luigi spending his time on a tropical island paradise. His tan line is starting to get visible. To quench his thirst he is drinking a coconut juice from the nut itself while riding a raft. The background is a shallow river with a great waterfall at the end. Luigi is wearing a hat made of straw perfect for this kind of weather.
image

Sort:  

This sounds all so refreshing...;-) the coconut and the waterfall, the feet on water... I think all the ingredients are here for cool summer holidays !
Thanks for your rendition @dinglehopper and Good luck ! =))

I agree it sounds refreshing. Thank you for dropping by.

Hey @dinglehopper, we both received honorable mention! Awsome drawing friend ❣️CC60E80C-DE9C-4CD5-8638-5AA69318DCF2.jpeg

I was not aware been looking for the post. Thanks for letting me know and congrats to both of us

It took me awhile to find it two, it has a different type post picture that’s hard to see. And your welcome @dinglehopper❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87