Rhino carved out of ancient MAMMTOH TUSK by me

in #art7 years ago

There i go with another post. What you get to see today, is a carved rhino made out of MAMMOTH IVORY. 21.jpg

It is my graduationpiece which i had to carve to examinate my apprentice ship. This is going to be a photo post. But if you guys have some questions, don't be shy and just ask me. I will answer any of it (at least i'm going to try)!

26.jpg

23.jpg

27.jpg

22.jpg

25.jpg

Sort:  

Another amazing piece!

Any plans to sell them? I´d certainly love to be able to obtain such fine art with STEEM and many others probably too!

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

excellent piece is carved or ceramic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65