Original Art Series Part 45 Copper Panel Etching

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, here is a older work I've done. This is a copper panel etching. Takes a very very log time to do. Once finished I put ink across the copper panel and utilize a press machine to print the etching out across a variety of papers that can be used to do this. I still do not have this perfected and it is very easy to make a mistake.

The bottom right copper panel is this one that I have posted. The others panel pictures I will post later. Just wanted the process to be seen.

Let me know what you all think. Thanks for looking.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72