Original Art Series Part 16steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everyone, here is a concept development for a recent illustration I have been working on. This is water color on paper. I used a few of my own pets here for reference, two of the three that is haha. I will let you all guess which one is not a pet.

As always thank you for looking and spending some time here. Thanks

Sort:  

Awesome painting @dill3166. I never tried traditional painting but It really amazes me how people achieve such nice effects with it. Wonderful Work :)

Thank you very much, try it and see what happens!

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41