You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hai @xpilar How are you sir?

Hard to imagine an Amazing art of 3 D image for this one, but I would like to try to do it for you :)

U5dtpaGqjjWHNenVpHdLLEo2RYZjDa5_1680x8400.jpeg

In My imagine the picture looks like a kitchen that is used to make coal, why I assume so, seen a fire that is so burning surounding area, where around it there are various buildings that reflect it a coal-making plant for me, hopefully my imagination can be entertaining yourself :)

Greeting from Aceh

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughts and description @dilimunanzar

My pleasure sir :) have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54