You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

I always find an extraordinary abstract works from each of your works @xpilar, in the picture implied by some abstract dimensions, I assume that the life of the world with one another is related. The picture seems to inspire that there is another world besides where we are today, even though we don't know it for sure, it is not impossible that one day we will be there with the transformation of the digital era.

That's just a little description of my imagination that I can convey of your art work, hopefully @xpilar will likes it :)

Sort:  

Hi @dilimunanzar

Thank you for your thoughts and description

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65