Fish Eye

in #art6 years ago

Maria Montessori once said, "Imagination does not become great until human beings, given the courage and the strength, use it to create."

It was winter 2013 I went to visit a friend and help him to chose some wall paintings. As i was looking around the room i saw an aquarium and while i was looking at the fishes i could see the reflection of my eye and that's how the idea to draw a eye in the shape of a fish came. So i went back home and started to draw for hours until i came up with this illustration.

483555_472052966176884_343473585_n.jpg

Sort:  

It’s beautiful and a very creative mashup. What medium do you use?

Photoshop, digital

This is lovely, surreal, and whimsical. I like the semi-realism of the iris blending into hard line-work down the tail. Quite the imagination you have!

its so beautiful and lovely

you can check my profile give comment & upvote :)

EYE see what you did there :) I am a fan of drawing EYES so bravo I love it ! and again your use of photoshop is very interesting. I love the traditional feel you are able to achieve... @unityeagle check out this artist! So cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29