The greatest gift ever I received!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I receive many gifts on my birthday and teacher's day. It is good to receive gift on special days. It give me a lot of pleasure. I remember how was my brother's birthday in my childhood. It was a grand function celebrated in the presence of my entire family. At that time my family was im good condition. When my father passed away, we never had such prosperous life yet again.

I was not even bothered about about my birthday. It became like a normal day for me. After becoming a teacher, it was my students who were so curious about my birthday. And they were waiting for my birthday every year. After 20 years I started to celebrate my birthday. I was surprised to see happiness on their face during that day ..

This was a gift given by my friend Album

This picture is sketch was given by my friend Albin on my 25th birthday. I was so surprised to my picture drawn by him. I even couldn't imagine that someone will draw my sketch. He said that he drew this in one hour. I consider this gift as best one. Because he drew this by remembering me on. When he was drawing, in each step I was on his heart . I keep this photo still in my almirah by framing

After seeing his sketch I tried to draw some pictures myself. Then I came to know how dedication he might have given. Actually it's a born Tallent. I failed many times by drawing. But I didn't leave my attention. I tried again and again . Finally , I could manage to draw some pictures

Screenshot_2018-10-12-20-48-31-721_com.google.android.apps.docs.png

Screenshot_2018-10-12-21-29-47-199_com.miui.gallery.png

Even though i tried a lot I I didn't that professional touch, and left this habit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dijin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66