Vector Monster Mascot

in #art7 years ago

My client created a website for an online marketing company, and they wanted their logo turned into a mascot. (The logo is the iris/pupil of the eye.) I came up with this monster/wizard. They liked it so much they wanted holiday variations to put up on their site at various times of the year. Hope you like it!

Do you need a mascot? Logo? Illustration? Caricature? Hire me: http://www.steverampton.com


Monster with charts and clients.


New Year's Day


Valentine's Day


St. Patrick's Day


Springtime


Independence Day


Halloween


Thanksgiving


Christmas

Sort:  

Nice creation of website and funny too

It's amazing! I upvoted and follow you!

Those look so cool.

hey my dear friend @digitaltyrants. Always your each post is very creative and excellent.your tallent is unique.But just answer my one question why your post is not earning good steem dollars.You must deserve it.whenever I get time I see your post my friend.I have seen many post which are normal and earning good dollars.I just request all steemians to resteem and upvote your post.I will upvote and resteem always your post.Thank you.

Thank you so much! Any boost is appreciated.

this is creative as always dear friend

what is your opinion for this design :
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

In general, I like it. It's pretty close to the Instagram logo, is that on purpose? I like the color scheme, but the text should be cleaned up.

Yes, it is purposel, do not care about writing because it is not within the slogan
This is a logo for an application icon
Thank you for seeing you
Can you see some of the designs I published in my account?

Always have a great portraits keep going friend

Cute monster you turned out. I think it will become popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51