Sort:  

excellent caricature mate . great work as always

As always, an excellent caricature turned out. I liked the T-shirt very much

Wonderful Cartoon design , you are a professional creator ... great work
is this Flat Avatar ?

Flat Avatar? I don't think so, I haven't heard of it. I drew it in Photoshop.

There is a type of design called " Flat Avatar ", I also use Photoshop for design, if you want to see some of my designs have been published previously

great sir thanks for sharing this
i love it

wow awesome design keep it up

wonderful style i like it

One of the most interesting movie I have ever seen. Thank for amazing caricature!

It kills me what a amazing caricature

Screenshot_2018-01-16-23-37-25.jpg

4days hope everything goes alright with you
I think you prepare for wonderful caricature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63